Loading... Please wait...

Autographed Fright Night Soundrack

Autographed Fright Night Soundrack

5 Stars

Product Description

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for 1985's Fright Night available on CD.  Each one is autographed by Fright Night creator Tom Holland.  

Track Listing

  1. Fright Night (J. Geils Band)
  2. You Can't Hide From The Beast Inside (Autograph)
  3. Good Man In A Bad Time (Ian Hunter)
  4. Rock Myself To Sleep (April Wine)
  5. Let's Talk (Devo)
  6. Armies Of The Night (Sparks)
  7. Give It Up (Evelyn Champagne King)
  8. Save Me Tonight (White Sister)
  9. Boppin' Tonight (Fabulous Fontaines)
  10. Come To Me (Brad Fiedel)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Coolest Soundtrack Ever!!! 5 Star Review

    (Submitted on Oct 7th 2019)

    This is the best Soundtrack for a Horror film, EVER!!!
    I have waited so long to get it and i finally did, with Tom Hollands autograph :o)
    If you are a fan og Fright Night, get the Soundtrack! :oP

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates

Click the button below to add the Autographed Fright Night Soundrack to your wish list.